Schedule

Primary tabs

Effective 1/9/17:

DAILY SCHEDULE:

* 09:00 - 20:00 Eastern Time (14:00 to 01:00 GMT): THE BEST OF RADIO X:

The greatest alternative hits of all time, all on one station, all day long. Alternative rock from the 70s, 80s, 90s and 2000s, all right here, all for you. Enjoy!

* 20:00 - 09:00 Eastern Time (01:00 to 14:00 GMT): THE BEST OF RADIO X:

The greatest alternative hits of all time, all on one station, all night long. Alternative rock from the 70s, 80s, 90s and 2000s, all right here, all for you. Enjoy!

Comments? Suggestions? Ideas for programming? A program that you can offer us? just hit us up at info@radioxus.com